Featured Stock Photograph – Elevated Walkway at Harlech Castle

Stock Photograph - Elevated Walkway at Harlech Castle
Stock Photograph - Elevated Walkway at Harlech Castle

LogoBUYlogoISON

Wales, England and Scotland Stock Photo Gallery

Been churning out tons of new and old photos this week, so lots of new stuff coming in my Istock Portfolio. Today I’m featuring one of these new shots, another shot from my 2011 Uk Trip, this time shot at Harlech on the top of the castle walking along the elevated walkway. I don’t have a great many black an white photos (as I believe the designer should decide for himself if he wants to go that way), but this one just screamed for it and I took the final decision. I’m preparing a book with the best shots from my trip, so sometimes I do push post-production a bit far thinking for that project first. Can’t wait to see if this shot will catch on.

Leave a comment