Back online and blogging for 2015!

Many of you may have noticed my absence from this blog for the second half of 2014. Well I’m back. I’ve been through a whirlwind of activity: shooting, post processing, traveling, adjusting to my new single life, dealing with a lot of stress, packing, moving, getting back in touch with old (and new) friends and family, learning to recover lost energy, and getting back in shape. I’m quite happy with my uploading at Istock during these tumultuous times, and for keeping my head together long enough to shoot good material while attending the Istanbul Istockalypse in the middle of all this. As 2015 begins, I wish everyone a great year, full of revelations, clarity, good energy, creativity, opportunity and above all, the ability to give and receive love without fear.

Leave a Reply

