My 2013 Top Earning Stock Images #27: Senior woman getting emotional support from her daughter

Stock Image: Senior woman getting emotional support from her daughter
Stock Image: Senior woman getting emotional support from her daughter

LogoBUYlogoISON Link to Getty Images

Uploaded: September 2012
Collection: Sig+ / E+

I was so inspired on that day. Maybe it was all the support I was getting from the Getty team around me during this Berlin Istockalypse shoot. I went through so many emotions with my models, and they were so solid, it was just a lot of fun. They just went along with it, giving their all. A moment before, these two were having breakfast, and a moment after they’d won the lottery. It just was next, next, next. Lol. I was told this year in London not to shoot sadness, as these are reportedly harder sales. But I think there is a place for these moments even in stock or advertising. After all they’re a necessary counterpart to happiness…

You can view all of my photos of these models in this lightbox.

Leave a Reply

