My 2013 Top Earning Stock Images #29: Hispanic office worker in modern lobby

Stock Image: Hispanic office worker in modern lobby
Stock Image: Hispanic office worker in modern lobby

LogoBUYlogoISON Link to Getty Images

Uploaded: March 2011
Collection: Sig+ / E+

Back in early 2011, I did four series with this amazing model, just before he went into professional acting. I had worked with him previously at the Sutton minilypse. What is amazing with him is his restraint in expression and guy next-door good looks. He’s one of the few I found who can become this everyday worker with quiet conviction. This is part of the first series we did in the studio. I gave him a blue shirt, he wore his glasses and we created cubicle guy, as we liked to call this character. The photos were done isolated on white for the most part, but for this one, I decided to put a background I’d shot in New York City back in 2009. I’ve used it a few times since, but this remains the most successful shot.

You can see all my work with this model in this lightbox.

Leave a Reply

