My 2013 Top Earning Stock Images #37: Office worker in modern building arms crossed

Stock Image: Office worker in modern building arms crossed
Stock Image: Office worker in modern building arms crossed

LogoBUYlogoISONLink to Getty Images

I’m a bit mystified by this one – I don’t think it’s really up there with my best work, but I guess it works well on a generic level. It is a composite of two images, one from a fantastic test shoot with a talented actor, whom I believe moved to Toronto shortly after our shoot, and a brand new building I shot for an architect a few years before. I don’t know exactly what this scene is about, but he looks proud enough to be there so he had to be involved with the construction. Right?

You can view all of my work with this model in this lightbox.

Leave a Reply

