My 2013 Top Earning Stock Images #38: Senior man morning portrait with newspaper and espresso

Stock Image: Senior man morning portrait with newspaper and espresso
Stock Image: Senior man morning portrait with newspaper and espresso

LogoBUYlogoISON Link to Getty Images

Uploaded: September 2012
Collection: Sig+ / E+

And.. back to the Berlin Istockalypse. I just love this one. I’m one of those crazy shooters working with a 200mm when everyone else is shooting wide. I just love to capture the character of someone with that lens. I attempted a few versions of this concept, but this is, I think, the best. It’s just him, that moment and that expression… What else do you need?

Leave a Reply

