My 2013 Top Earning Stock Images #48: Two teenage girls on campus filming funny scene with smart phone

Teenage girls at school taking a photograph with phone
Teenage girls at school taking a photograph with phone

LogoBUYlogoISON Link to Getty Images

Uploaded: August 2013
Collection: Vetta

So I did this amazing shoot last Summer for the Back to School period, and uploaded just a few to see how they’d do. Well they completely failed to get any interest on Istock. So I moved on to other things. Luckily for me, this one was selected for Vetta and enjoyed an auspicious beginning on Getty Images. Enough so that it made #43 on this top earning images list and gives me hope for the rest of the shoot which I will work on next June. Oh and if you’re wondering about the scene going on here, I had my friend Martine Doucet, the actual mother of one of these two models, kidding around in front of the girls. It worked perfectly.

Leave a Reply

