My 2013 Top Earning Stock Images #54: Young entrepreneur pondering information

Stock Image: Young entrepreneur pondering information
Stock Image: Young entrepreneur pondering information

LogoBUYlogoISONLink to Getty Images

Uploaded: February 2013
Collection: Sig+ / E+

This is a sentimental shoot for me as it was the first in our new home. This is is the dining area with the front door in the background. Jonathan was doing his first shoot with me and I wanted to stage a student at home scene. But on this one, he looked so much in charge that I sold it as a young entrepreneur instead. I almost didn’t put it up because of the odd jaw positioning, but in the end I thought it made him look even more concentrated, so I uploaded it anyways. Not a big seller in numbers by any means, like all files I sent in 2013, but a couple of large sales at Getty placed it here. I hope I get to work with him again someday.

You can view all the files I did with him in this lightbox.

Leave a Reply

