Featured Stock Photograph – Brussels MannekenPis Horizontal

Stock Photograph - Brussels MannekenPis Horizontal
Stock Photograph – Brussels MannekenPis Horizontal

LogoBUYlogoISON

Today’s first seller is a repeat and a simple touristic shot of the famous Brussels MannekenPis statue, with plenty of Copy Space. It’s doing ok for me, and I’ve resisted putting it into the more expensive E+ collection because of its common subject matter. Shooting this subject, I did a variety of shots: aside from this one, I did a vertical shot (a composite of two shots to get the whole statue in focus since I was shooting with my 200mm at an angle), an editorial one with tourists stampeding to get a glimpse of it and a shot of the many statues for sale nearby. The only one that has sold so far is this one.

You can view what I shot in my 40 minutes in Brussels in this gallery on photoshelter. Links to purchase are below the photos on their respective pages.

Leave a Reply

