Featured Stock Photo: First Snow Over Lungern Switzerland

Stock Photo: First Snow Over Lungern Switzerland
Stock Photo: First Snow Over Lungern Switzerland

LogoBUYlogoISON

Well I was going to wait another week or so before announcing the gallery and lightboxes for my new work done in Switzerland last week, but since I’ve gotten my first sale already (it’s the photo above, shot straight from the train’s window in bad weather) I thought: oh what the heck, let’s do it now. I’ve only got 18 images published so far with another 18 that are pending at the moment, so keep coming back. I hope to get to 150 with this one.

To view the images straight on Istock (there is an additional delay of a few days before the photos appear in this gallery), click on this banner:

Switzerland stock photos by Nicolas McComber
Switzerland stock photos by Nicolas McComber

If you’d rather see them in larger format on photoshelter, click on this link for the Switzerland stock photo gallery. To buy a license, photo the link below each photograph on their respective page.

I haven’t had recent news on the releases, so the next few weeks will be about tourism, details and editorial photos. I’ll keep you posted when the directed shots begin to appear. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

