Featured Stock Photo – Two cute donkeys in sepia

Stock Photo - Two cute donkeys in sepia
Stock Photo – Two cute donkeys in sepia

LogoBUYlogoISON

This one is for my mom. I was showing her the back roads to Dunham and while we stopped to shoot a landscape, she just insisted that I should take a picture of these two adorable donkeys, who just came forward to greet us and be petted. I gave it this vintage sepia look to up the awwwwww factor. I quite like it, actually. Quite different from my current output.

Leave a Reply

