Featured Stock Photograph – Handsome single man buying vegetables at market

Stock Photograph - Handsome single man buying vegetables at farmers market
Stock Photograph – Handsome single man buying vegetables at market

LogoBUYlogoISON

Always exciting to get the first sale of a new series, and this is the shot for this one at the Jean-Talon market. I’m not really surprised as it is my favorite so far from this shoot. But there are many more to come next fall.

Unrelated news: I’ve booked my ticket for Switzerland next October. I’ll visit Geneva. Lenk im Simmental (where there is a truly exciting minilypse getting organized), Montreux and perhaps another location. I’m keeping a night open so that I can go to a place recommended by the locals. More new agricultural shots coming… and I’ll finally get mountain landscapes!

Now back to boxes.. 3 days before we move. Sigh. Double sigh.

Leave a Reply

