Featured Stock Photograph – Woman shopping downtown in Summer dress

Stock Photograph - Woman shopping downtown in Summer dress
Stock Photograph – Woman shopping downtown in Summer dress

LogoBUYlogoISON

As my farewell to Montreal, a wonderful city I’ve lived in for the past 25 years, I went out on location on 3 different shoots with 3 different models to shoot some lifestyle photographs. First I went to Villeray, Jean-Talon market and Plaza St-Hubert where I shot a new model, Jean-Benoît, an actor in his early 30s who did a great job at enacting a romantic man picking up his groceries and flowers for a romantic meal (you can view his photos here as they come along). Then I went to Île ste-Hélène, the village and the Quartier Latin (pictured above) with Marie-Claire (as well as a few shots by her pool – you can view her photos here as they come along) and finally I went down in the subway, visited Old Montreal and walked up to proper downtown with Roody for some highly propped solo business shots (you can view his photos here as they come along). Together I made a few thousands shots and so you’ll see new photos from these shoots make their way online through 2012 and 2013. I’ll give a big push from Mid-August through November (best time of the year to upload) and then again in the Spring (best time to release Summer shots). So stay tuned! I love the featured shot today, and I really hope it does well. It better sell soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

