Featured Stock Photograph – Young male tourists in Berlin

Stock Photograph - Young male tourists in Berlin
Stock Photograph – Young male tourists in Berlin

LogoBUYlogoISON

Here’s another one I love from the Berlin Istockaplypse. This was shot during the walkabouts with the models and we were 4 photographers on them at every scene. So it was a real challenge to find angle / lens / timing combo that can set us apart. I think I did a great job here.

I’m taking a pause in post-processing Berlin. Judging by the very slow start at sales, this is not a good period to upload. This trip was a large investment for me, and the worst thing would be to waste the shots by uploading them during the second worst period of the year (the first being between the December 15th and January 2nd) and seeing them get buried before they had a chance to make a mark. I’m strictly doing Vetta submissions and moving on to other shoots. Berlin will be back this fall.

You can review all of my work at the 2012 Berlin Istockalypse on my photoshelter site. Links to purchase the photos are posted below the descriptions on the photo pages. I’ve done about 80 of them so far and they will appear there as they become available.

Gotta start packing boxes for the big move in 3 weeks. Tschuss!

Leave a Reply

