Featured Editorial Stock Photograph – Dancing in Berlin

Editorial Stock Photograph - Dancing in Berlin
Editorial Stock Photograph – Dancing in Berlin

LogoBUYlogoISON

So here is my first sale off of my recent Berlin Istockalypse. It’s an editorial (unreleased) shot too, which is a good sign ’cause I shot many and was really wondering if they’d sell. This was shot in between two touristic photos on my first night in Berlin, where the sun slowly set past 10PM, giving the golden hour a more proper 3 hours span. As in many of my shots in Berlin, I tried to photograph into the sun or with the sun at the edge of the frame to create flare effects, since they appear to be trendy at the moment. It can end up being beautiful, such as here. I wonder how long this trend will last…

My new Berlin stock photo gallery is beefing up on photoshelter and enables everyone to see all the recently available photos days in advance of Istock. So check the new stuff there. Links to purchase are below the photo description on their respective pages.

Leave a Reply

