Featured Stock Photograph – Brussels MannekenPis Horizontal

Stock Photograph - Brussels MannekenPis Horizontal
Stock Photograph – Brussels MannekenPis Horizontal

LogoBUYlogoISON

So I waited to get my first sale from my recent trip to Berlin (with a forced stop in Brussels) for the next featured shot, and here it is. It’s very straight forward, with lots of copy space. I’ve shot some pretty flashy stuff during my trip, but I always reminded myself to also do the obvious, simple, tourism shots as well as I could given the circumstances. And although I’ll never get much praise for these, guess what sells first? Like they said, don’t over process. And in this case, don’t over conceptualize either.

Now let’s see which one from actual Berlin sells first…

One thought on “Featured Stock Photograph – Brussels MannekenPis Horizontal

  1. Pingback: Featured Stock Photograph – Brussels MannekenPis Horizontal « McComber Photo

Leave a Reply

