Featured Stock Photo – Mischievous kid sneaking up from above

Stock Photo - Mischievous kid sneaking up from above
Stock Photo – Mischievous kid sneaking up from above

LogoBUYlogoISON

After a rocking first 4 days of May, a completely dead week-end (they changed the BM again Friday night, so it doesn’t look too good for the upcoming week). Oh well, at least it’s sunny and warm outside and I’m gonna go shoot some Spring photos in the park.
In the meantime, today’s shot is this cute one, lifted from a new series of shots I’ve posted from the 2010 Sutton-a-lypse event. Yup, I still found some great material I’d overseen previously. This is the last batch though… I’ve pretty much covered anything good to come out of these two wonderful days. I love the work from this model. What a talented kid. Maybe I’ll shoot with him again after I move to Sutton in July… Who knows?

You can browse through other stock photographs from this event in this lightbox.

Leave a Reply

