Featured Stock Photo – Fenced English Country Road

Stock Photo - Fenced English Country Road
Stock Photo - Fenced English Country Road

LogoBUYlogoISON

So April is behind, and I’m starting May with optimism. And learning German through some of the new audio methods with music in the background. Since I know French and English and have notions of Latin, the language really doesn’t seem that hard. It’s kind of a mix of those three with some funky syntax thrown in. Lol. I’m sure I won’t last 2 sentences without resorting to English.
Anyhow, I’ll be more active this month, promise. The first featured shot is this English countryside background, and it just might take off on Istock. This was actually shot in Scotland, near the border, in Tweed Valley, during the golden hour. I think the play between the fence and its shadow is quite interesting. I did shoot it straight on, centered and symmetrical, but ultimately, I preferred this angle. So here it is. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

