Featured Stock Photo – Quiet Corporate Female Power

Stock Photo - Quiet Corporate Female Power
Stock Photo - Quiet Corporate Female Power

LogoBUYlogoISON

Well March is over and another best month ever for me revenue wise. On the other hand it was a complete miss with my Vetta submissions (none of them made it) so I guess I didn’t make my new images quite unique enough. The above shot I thought had a good chance since I took such care from lighting to compositing and direction. I shot this for woman’s day and I thought I’d make a strong, powerful portrait that would look smart, solid and quiet. I think I achieved it with this shot. The model, a favorite of mine, did a great job and I made a nice series with her that I hope will match the success of our previous work. Check out her lightbox, which will grow in the next few months.

Leave a Reply

