Featured Stock Photograph – Montmorency Falls

Stock Photograph - Montmorency Falls
Stock Photograph - Montmorency Falls

LogoBUYlogoISON

Neat! Sometimes I like straightforward shots like these, which look awesome on a wall or as a background. I know, I know it has very limited appeal as a stock shot, but I love looking at this one. I’m fascinated its power of attraction. It draws me in… don’t you want to jump in?

What’s that in the background? L-U-V Madonna! Y-O-U You wanna? Go get it on itunes today! Let’s show the world that there’s life in pop music for women past 50!

Leave a Reply

