Featured Stock Photograph – Young Adult Worker with summer shirt, arms crossed

Stock Photograph - Young Adult Worker with summer shirt, arms crossed
Stock Photograph - Young Adult Worker with summer shirt, arms crossed

LogoBUYlogoISON

Exciting times! In my quest to find a more istock-ish style (I noticed in the past few months that a lot of my work which was popular at Shutterstock is failing to make an impact at Istock), I’ve been dabbling with a bunch of new tricks over the week and I’ve done some fantastic work, if I may say so. It will appear online in the next few weeks, since I ran out of Vetta slots this month and I will definitely wait to submit them to that collection. So stay tuned!

Today’s featured shot is from my shoot with Jonathan last December and is one of a handful that is showing promise in regards to sales. Now that I have a better idea of buyer’s interest in regards to that shoot, I will return soon with more shots in that vein. Jon is acting in Three Sisters at Dawson college over this week-end and the next, so if you’re in Montreal, go encourage the next generation of actors. You can view all of my available shots with this model at his Istock lightbox or in his gallery on photoshelter.

Leave a Reply

