Featured Stock Photograph: Christmas-Ready Small Country Church

Stock Photograph: Christmas-Ready Small Country Church
Stock Photograph: Christmas-Ready Small Country Church

LogoBUYlogoISON

There comes a time when you look back each year and get back in touch with quaint ideas that brings you back to a wide-eyed youth state of mind. Christmas and the holidays sort of do it for me… for just a split second. In that second, you remember it’s about love and promise… not about consumerism. Anyways, I was randomly looking through my old stuff yesterday to find a few not-so-important shots that I could send up to test whether or not it was safe to upload new files at Istock (it appears not to be, so hang on… for now, limbo awaits) and I came across this one, shot on new year’s day 2010 in Entrelacs, Quebec. I felt a small heart tug from my distant youth, and I knew we were officially in December. It’s actually quite good, and I hope I didn’t waste it by sending it now. Time will tell…

Leave a Reply

