Featured Stock Photograph – Misty Valley in Scotland

Stock Photograph - Misty Valley in Scotland
Stock Photograph - Misty Valley in Scotland

LogoBUYlogoISON

Wales, England and Scotland Stock Photo Gallery

There are so many new great shots from the UK being added to my Istock collection that I really didn’t know which one to choose to feature up here. So I chose this one because despite the rain, or maybe because of the rain, I felt I really was so far from home at the heart of Scotland. I had to walk quite a distance under my black umbrella to shoot it and I got several amazing shots at that location. Ben was nice enough to drive the car through some testy ground to come and pick me up so the storm wouldn’t consume me and my camera. Amazing times. I’m almost finished with post production now and I can’t wait to start putting together a book. Which book company makes the best looking books? Blurb ? Asuka? Kodak?

Leave a Reply

