Back Home

Wow my screen is soooo big and full of colors. The laptop I was carrying for the trip definitely had a very strong, annoying blue tint… so I can’t wait to see what my shots really look like. But I’ll do that tomorrow. The return was tumultuous: our plane back from Manchester had an issue coming in to Philadelphia and we lacked the fuel necessary for some maneuver and so landed at Atlantic city and got stuck there for 2 hours thus missing our transfer and making a 7 hour flight into a whopping 12 hours. All in all, from our arrival to Manchester’s airport to our exit at Montreal’s our transit lasted 20 hours. I’m beat so I’m off to bed. The jet lag will be easy given it’s already almost 1AM as I write this.

Leave a Reply

