Trip to United Kingdom

Just taking a few seconds off my bustling schedule to get everything ready for my 3 week trip to Wales and Scotland (I’m leaving this week-end!) to say that I’ve noticed today that I’m exclusive at Istock. Well sort of… The crown appears next to my name and my cut has been upped to 25% — well, I think, but it’s hard to tell given that credit prices vary wildly. On the other hand, my photos are still in their old collection with their old prices and not yet promoted by the search engine… It’ll probably take a few days. So, constant customers, now is the time to go to my portfolio and buy some shots before the prices rise. In any case, I’m done stressing about this, I’ve queued tons of uploads in deep meta and now I have to get back to my trip prep. My next entry will probably be from England!!!

One thought on “Trip to United Kingdom

Leave a Reply

