Featured Stock Photograph – The Piano Lesson

Stock Photo: The Piano Lesson
Stock Photo: The Piano Lesson

LogoBUYlogoISON

Fun Quirky Caucasian Female Stock Photo Gallery

This is lifted from the last batch of Suttonalypse shots I’ve just sent to Istock. I’m very happy with the choices I’ve made in shooting and post processing this one. My goal was to highlight this model’s natural poise and class. She was hands down one of the best one at the event and I wish I had used her more. I love how she looks away towards the light as if distracted or wanting to be somewhere else, a feeling that goes all the way down with her fingertips. It’s a great counterpoint to the teacher’s concentration in the background.

Royalty Free license available at Istockphoto.com
Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my Photoshelter archive site.

One thought on “Featured Stock Photograph – The Piano Lesson

Leave a Reply

