Featured Stock Photograph – Open Road In Arizona

Stock photo: Open Road in Arizona
Stock photo: Open Road in Arizona

LogoBUYlogoISON

Grand Canyon Four Corners Stock Photo Gallery

Here is my first sale in July, an evocative photograph that I shot way back in the Summer of 07. I used this one on my cards at the time and have always been fond of its mood and colors. I remember standing on the middle of this road, a few miles away from Holbrook on that immense plateau looking at the sky… more and more sky with nothing in sight. It is one of the best memories I have of this trip.

Royalty Free license available at Istock.
Check out other landscapes shot during this trip through Arizona and the Four Corners area at my photoshelter stock photo archives site.

Leave a Reply

