Featured Stock Photograph – Black Athlete in Locker Room with Yellow Handball

Stock Photo: Black Athlete in Locker Room with Yellow Handball
Stock Photo: Black Athlete in Locker Room with Yellow Handball

LogoBUYlogoISON

African American Black Athletic Man Stock Photo Gallery

I’ve just sent my next to last batch of Suttonalypse photos to Istock and I’m featuring this one, which, given the circumstances under which it was taken, turned out amazingly well. It was shot in natural (very low) light and I didn’t have time or space to set up artificial light. So I went low speed to preserve the best ISO I could get and was pressed against the wall for stability. Roody was awesome at not looking cramped… he worked well and fast. There was very little color correction done in post… So I guess that yeah, the ball was that yellow!

You can view all photos from this model at my Photoshelter site. Links to Istock for purchase are posted below the photos.

Leave a Reply

