Featured Stock Photograph – Sydney Lanier Bridge from underneath

Stock photo: Sydney Lanier Bridge from underneath
Stock photo: Sydney Lanier Bridge from underneath

LogoBUYlogoISON

Southern Georgia Stock Photo Gallery

One of my travel photographs from my 2010 USA East Coast trip that took me from Montreal all the way down to Key West. This is a shot of the Sydney Lanier Bridge close to Brunswick, Georgia, a magical place. I walked around the bridge to find an interesting point of view, and seeing how the sunlight wrapped around the structure at that time, I chose this angle. I post processed in black and white to make the texture pop out more.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through related photographs in this stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

2 thoughts on “Featured Stock Photograph – Sydney Lanier Bridge from underneath

Leave a Reply

