Featured Stock Photograph – Mature man in t-shirt and red underwear

Stock photo: Mature man in t-shirt and red underwear
Stock photo: Mature man in t-shirt and red underwear

LogoBUYlogoISON

Sexy Healthy Mature Caucasian Man Stock Photo Gallery

Well today, I get back in the saddle. Sorry about the lack of updates this month, I was shooting a lot and I had some malware infection my PC that had me reinstall Windows and all the programs… always a joy. If you have to do that someday, remember to unplug all USB devices prior to installation: it will save you some grief. Anyhow, I’m back and I recently went back to this model’s place and shot a wonderful new sets of images after the renewed success of the initial series I did last year.

The test series had good sales for the first few months and then slowed down until I put it on my photoshelter stock archive site, and has since enjoyed a very nice revival and great traffic on that site. This photograph is featured here because it has gotten a lot of attention over there. Looks like a lot of people like older gentlemen after all…

Royatly Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my Photoshelter archive site.

Leave a Reply

