Featured Stock Photograph – Forkful of Macaroni Salad

Stock photo: Forkful of Macaroni Salad
Stock photo: Forkful of Macaroni Salad

LogoBUYlogoISON

Fried Chicken and Sides Stock Photo Gallery

This series was photographed around a KFC meal. I’ve always liked KFC since I was a kid, but I can’t eat it anymore so I go back and look at these fried chicken photographs once in a while… sigh. Oh well. This one was quite difficult to shoot because of the macro situation and the fact that I was alone with nothing to hold the fork but my shaking left hand. I used a single source of light reflected against two large white card boards. It came out all rich, creamy, and inviting and so here it is 🙂

Royalty Free license available at istockphoto.com

Leave a Reply

