Two new Food Stock Photo galleries – Fried Chicken and Frosted Wheat Cereal

Stock Photo Gallery: Fried Chicken and sides
Stock Photo Gallery: Fried Chicken and sides

 

Just added on my photoshelter stock archive website, two new series of images related to food. The first is brand new, photographed this Wednesday after a guilty pleasure meal of KFC fast food. The kind you enjoy for minutes and regret for 3 days after. It displays 15 images of Fried chicken with cole slaw and macaroni salad side dishes. I shot it using my new 90 mm tilt shift lens and a single bounced flash on two foam core walls arranged in a corner. I think the results are brilliant. As always, I really appreciate it if you like my product to please take a few seconds and register in my client area.

 

Stock Photo Gallery: Frosted Wheat morning cereal
Stock Photo Gallery: Frosted Wheat morning cereal

The second gallery features 8 stock photographs of American frosted wheat cereal in a high key situation. I’ve always loved the looks of this shoot, pure, clean, graphical, almost architectural. It was done in 2009 and did not perform as well as expected. But I never lose faith: quality will eventually prevail.

Leave a Reply

