Featured Stock Photograph – Shirtless Muscular Black Man Arms Crossed

Stock photo: Shirtless Muscular Black Man Arms Crossed
Stock photo: Shirtless Muscular Black Man Arms Crossed

LogoBUYlogoISON

Muscular athletic black African American Man Stock Photo Gallery

Loved my session with Roody last month! This guy is so committed, amazing in front of the camera and perfectly built, I was impressed shot after shot by his work. I love it when a model brings that little extra to the pose that makes it look alive, and he did it time after time. This is one of the selling shots from this shoot and I just chose it because I’m quite happy that I managed an almost symmetrical side lighting with a lightbox and an umbrella.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

One thought on “Featured Stock Photograph – Shirtless Muscular Black Man Arms Crossed

  1. Roody truly is one of the most talented, committed and passionate models I have ever had the pleasure of working with! I only worked with him during last year’s Sutton-a-Lypse event, but he really impressed me with his love and dedication to his craft, as well as his profound generosity! He deserves all the best of what life has to offer.

    -Victor Santoro

Leave a Reply

