Featured Stock Photograph – Pink Meadowsweet Flowers Close-up

Featured Stock Photograph: Pink Meadowsweet Flowers Close-up
Featured Stock Photograph: Pink Meadowsweet Flowers Close-up

LogoBUYlogoISON

Flowers Stock Photo Gallery

It’s sunny and warm outside, and it just made me realize that Spring is about to arrive. Yesterday, while I put up a whopping 80 shots of flowers on my Photoshelter site (many of which have never made it to the agencies), I came across this beauty and felt all melancholic, so I thought I’d share it with you all today. The funny thing is I was having this discussion that Spring has to be the toughest season to photograph, especially in this part of the world where it lasts for only about 3 weeks (lol), but looking at these flower photos, I thought: “well, there is Spring for you — nascent leaves and blooms everywhere.” So, go check it out.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Leave a Reply

