Featured Stock Photograph – Happy senior farmer in a field

Happy senior farmer in a field
Happy senior farmer in a field

LogoBUYlogoISON

Senior Caucasian Farmer Lifestyle Stock Photo Gallery

#2: Spaghetti with meatballs and red wine

#1: Happy senior farmer in a field

(Drum rolls) So here is the best selling photo I submitted in the first half of 2010! Not really surprising: everything works in it for stock. I did the post in the last few days of processing shots from this shoot, but I still recall the chills I had when I first saw it in Lightroom. I had almost nothing to do to it, and it was exactly right. A great culmination for this 2 days shoot. Hooray!

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

NOTE: Most of the sales on this countdown came from a combination of agencies prior to my becoming exclusive with Istock. Sales over there will not reflect the rankings of this list.

Leave a Reply

