Featured Stock Photograph – Senior farmer overlooking his field at the golden hour

Stock photo: Senior farmer overlooking his field at the golden hour
Stock photo: Senior farmer overlooking his field at the golden hour

LogoBUYlogoISON

Senior Caucasian Farmer Lifestyle Stock Photo Gallery

#9: Senior farmer overlooking his field at the golden hour

First off, I had my best day ever yesterday for sale volume: 50 sales in a day. So thank you all for your support. Now working on breaking 100 sales in a day.

Alright, #9. Golden hour. Terrible for facial expressions if you face the sunset. But beautiful colors. Richness in the sky, warm, summery. That’s what I was going for here. I photographed my subject from below to give him importance, an almost heroic look. I had him close and open his eyes briefly to minimize the sun’s impact and I think he managed a good expression.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

NOTE: Most of the sales on this countdown came from a combination of agencies prior to my becoming exclusive with Istock. Sales over there will not reflect the rankings of this list.

Leave a Reply

