Featured Stock Photograph – Isolated Senior couple sightseeing in casual clothes

Stock photo: Isolated Senior couple sightseeing in casual clothes
Stock photo: Isolated Senior couple sightseeing in casual clothes

LogoBUYlogoISON

Senior couple heterosexual caucasian lifestyle Stock Photo Gallery

#13: Isolated Senior couple sightseeing in casual clothes

One of the heavy hitters in that period – not in the top 10 in sales volume, but a top grosser revenue-wise. It just sells in large format: probably because only part of the image is used in composites. I shot this series with the models thinking I would insert them in some of my least interesting photos from my Eastern USA road trip in January 2010. I did try it, but generally the results weren’t up to par with my usual production (example here). I put up the isolated files themselves (most in the Fall of 2010) to much better success. This one was sent early to test the waters and the excellent results pushed me to post produce many of the other images.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

NOTE: Most of the sales on this countdown came from a combination of agencies prior to my becoming exclusive with Istock. Sales over there will not reflect the rankings of this list.

Leave a Reply

