Featured Stock Photograph – Love in the chicken coup

Stock Photo: Love in the chicken coup
Love in the chicken coup

LogoBUYlogoISON

Animals on the Farm Stock Photo Gallery

Every now and then, one of my poultry shots pops up in my catalog activity such as this one did yesterday by selling an extended license on Istock. So, let’s see if we’ll see it in use – I wonder what will be done with it… Product packaging? Cute valentine cards? Pre-packaged prints? Sometimes I wished I saw the end product…

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through related photographs in this stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

4 thoughts on “Featured Stock Photograph – Love in the chicken coup

  1. ! “wasn’t paid with a stolen credit card”!!!! Does this happen too? Ever happened to you , or you’re being funny? 😀
    “Sometimes I wished I saw the end product…” …so do I….so do I 🙂

    1. The credit card joke was referring to the huge fraud Istock fell victim to last December. As I get it, someone bought a whole lot of Vetta and a few other photos with stolen credit cards. The ever so gracious management at Istock decided to deduct all royalties already given to the artists coming from these sales over a month after the deed. I had just one stolen photo so it’s not the end of the world, but an exclusive friend of mine lost quite a bundle on this. And the photos now are God knows where doing God knows what.

Leave a Reply

