Featured Stock Photograph – Boy silhouette throwing rocks in water

Boy silhouette throwing rocks in water
Boy silhouette throwing rocks in water

LogoBUYlogoISON

This is street photography for me… or park as it happens… I just walked one lovely late Spring afternoon and saw that kid throwing rocks in the pond. I just positioned myself, decided on exposing the lovely golden light on the water’s surface and shot this. Benoît just barged into my office yesterday, radiant, and handed me a torn page of a magazine where this photo is featured, half a page no less, with an article on ricochets. Ah, moments I love…

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through all stock photos related to childhood in this gallery at Istockphoto.

One thought on “Featured Stock Photograph – Boy silhouette throwing rocks in water

Leave a Reply

