Featured Stock Photograph – Firefighter with Damsel in distress

Firefighter with Damsel in distress
Firefighter with Damsel in distress

LogoBUYlogoISON

Lifestyle Featuring a Young Attractive Caucasian Man Stock Photo Gallery

I had an initial rating at Istock with this one, which is about as good as it gets for initial exposure. It’s brand new and sold only at Istock (it’s a Sutton-a-lypse shot), so splurge and get it now. 😉
I’m happy I bought a head to put my Speedlight on a stand with an umbrella or I wouldn’t have been able to shoot this on location the way I did. I really love this series: the models were fab!

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

Leave a Reply

