Featured Stock Photograph – No diving warning sign in HDR

No diving warning sign in HDR
No diving warning sign in HDR

Florida Winter Travel Stock Photo Gallery

I was looking for seasonal photos to feature here and was dismayed that I have so few… Definitely something to work on soon. In the meantime, here’s a rare photo, a brand new one, about a NO DIVING sign shot at Key Largo in front of a fiery sunset. It is rare because I usually never let myself be led by software towards the final look of the shot: I always envision it first in my mind before post production. But in this case I went with some HDR preset in Photoshop. When I saw it on the screen, I thought it looked better than what I had in mind. I did tweak it to perfect it, but that look is basically alien to my collection. Still, it’s fun, so I’m sharing it here.

Leave a Reply

