Featured Stock Photograph – New York Garment District Roof Tops

New York Garment District Roof Tops
New York Garment District Roof Tops

LogoBUYlogoISON

New York City Travel Stock Photo Gallery

Today’s photo is lifted from a stunning series I shot with my new 90mm tilt shift lens (doesn’t it add a dreamy look to the shot? Love it) out of the tiny aperture my hotel window would allow. I swear the thing opened just enough to let me through with the lens. Still, with patience and trying at different times of the day and night, I was able to shoot some pretty useful stuff. I have a soft spot for this one I must say, and I’m happy to see it accepted at Istock.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through related photographs in this stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

Leave a Reply

