Featured Stock Photograph – Ham and cheese sandwich close-up

Ham and cheese sandwich close-up
Ham and cheese sandwich close-up

LogoBUYlogoISON

Hamd and cheese sandwich on French bread Stock Photo Gallery

Alright I’m back to my routine after a tumultuous two weeks. I’m really amazed at Lightroom and Photoshop in 64 bits. Everything is not only much faster, but way nicer looking as well. Yes, switching computers can be a nightmare, but after it’s all done, it’s such a breath of fresh air. And so I shall update this blog more often now.

Today’s featured photo is a macro of an European ham sandwich with a twist: American mustard. As much as I try, I just can’t deal with Dijon mustard in my sandwich. Plus the color works better here. I’ve always liked this shot… makes me hungry so it works! For those who think I got too close to my subject, well there are variations available.

If you like food, wordpress is just launching Foodpress these days: it’s a sample from all the food writing in the wordpress blogs. So if you have a few lifetimes too many, go sample their finds.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through related photographs in this stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

Leave a Reply

