Featured Stock Photograph – Take-out Smoked meat sandwich

Take-out Smoked meat sandwich
Take-out Smoked meat sandwich

LogoBUYlogoISON

Sandwiches Food Stock Photo Gallery

Well July is officially my Best Month Ever in almost every stat, so I’m in a happy mood. But more on that later. Today’s photo is about a Montreal specialty, the smoked meat sandwich, a treat I crave for once in a while, especially in the middle of summer (along with a DQ peanut buster sunday). I found this photo in a forgotten folder I was going through trying to make space for new material on my ever full hard drives, and there were four of them and doing a quick post prod work made me so hungry that I had to call and order one. So I thought, well they must work. So here is one of them, I think the best one because of the background and foreground play, which makes it real.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through related photographs in this stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

Leave a Reply

