Featured Stock Photograph – Poutine on a fork

Poutine on a fork
Poutine on a fork

LogoBUYlogoISON

I was mad at myself for not featuring what must be the Québécois national dish of choice (along with ragoût de boulettes and pâté chinois) on my June 24th post. Anyhow, it’s summer and I don’t know why but I crave poutine these days. So I was quite glad when I got my Thinkstock sales report at what is left of Stockxpert today and saw that this one had sold. When I shot this, back in 2008, I thought how could I photograph poutine so that it would end up on a Bon Appetit cover? and this is what I came up with. lol.

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Leave a Reply

