Featured Stock Photograph – Senior farmer posing in old barn

Stock photo: Senior farmer posing in old barn
Stock photo: Senior farmer posing in old barn

LogoBUYlogoISON

Senior Gentleman Farmer Stock Photo Gallery

Good morning, world. Well, this week, I’m on full on post processing mode of a new series of shots done on the farm, with more of a posed feel than a straight reporting session such as the one (so successful) I did last year. I was far luckier on the weather and this time I had brought some studio lighting because I was hoping to shoot in the old barn, now that the animals were away. This is exactly what I did, and this is one of the shots. I expect you’ll see more in the coming weeks. I placed the lights on this one at camera level to emulate a ring flash, because that seems to be trendy and, well, why not try and see if it helps the shot. In any case, the shoot was a hoot. Enjoy!

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

One thought on “Featured Stock Photograph – Senior farmer posing in old barn

Leave a Reply

