Featured Stock Photograph – Elegant woman in a red dress poses with cigarette

Elegant woman in a red dress poses with cigarette
Elegant woman in a red dress poses with cigarette

LogoBUYlogoISON

Glamorous Woman done as a Fifties Actress Stock Photo Gallery

Today’s photo is one of the new ones I mentioned yesterday which got over 200 views in its first 2 weeks at Istock, which is extraordinary for me, in that time span I usually get around 45 views for a shot but unfortunately with no sales for this one at the end of the day. But, yay for me, I’m not exclusive and it is selling at other agencies. Which is a great thing because that shoot has produced little sales and taught me to not over stylize my models and thus create a niche so small that sales are few and far between, and to not ask them to take unnatural poses such as this. But, the camp lover in me is secretly quite proud of these shots… Guilty pleasure!

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Browse through this model’s stock photo gallery at my photoshelter archive web site.

Leave a Reply

