Featured Stock Photograph – White Knight amongst Black Chess Pieces

White Knight amongst Black Chess Pieces
White Knight amongst Black Chess Pieces

LogoBUYlogoISON

Photoshop CS5 is out today and I’ve just ordered it. Can’t wait to see all the new features. Retouching will be much easier… IF the new features work right. We’ll see. I hope it won’t force me to update my computer. Anyhow, today’s shot is one of my very first pro product shots done in 2008 in ambient light. I had a window through which warm setting sun would light up the room every evening and I shot quite a few products and food in that light. It’s the only thing I miss from the old place!

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

One thought on “Featured Stock Photograph – White Knight amongst Black Chess Pieces

Leave a Reply

