Featured Stock Photograph – Charleston red brick building

Charleston red brick building
Charleston red brick building

LogoBUYlogoISON

I’m slowly working my way through a huge bunch of photos of my trip through eastern USA last January. Sort of feeling my way through. When I shot them, I thought: “awesome! I have hundreds of great stock shots!” But when I look at them now, I see a lot of art shots with little sales potential. And indeed, they’re ending up getting a lot of rejections and those passing through are not exactly flying off the Internet’s database shelves. Today’s photo is one that I think will end up getting some sales. I sure did a lot of work getting people, brands and text out of it plus straightening out the perspective… Fingers crossed!

Royalty Free License available at Istockphoto.com

Leave a Reply

