Featured Stock Photograph – Paris Carousel and Sacré-Coeur

Stock Photograph - Paris Carousel and Sacré-Coeur
Stock Photograph - Paris Carousel and Sacré-Coeur

LogoBUYlogoISON

Today’s photo is one of only two shots I was able to save from my lightning quick Paris visit in January 2006 to see the wonderful Mylène Farmer perform at Bercy. Although I shot many, when I came back I photoshopped them to death – and I was just starting out back then – making them ineligible for stock. I love many of them, but I guess they’ll stay on my hard drives. Meanwhile, you still have this one to get.

Royalty Free License available at Thinkstockphotos.com . There is also a sepia tinted version on Istock.

One thought on “Featured Stock Photograph – Paris Carousel and Sacré-Coeur

Leave a Reply

